
From $419checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.6 Oukitel models are compared here, priced $419–$1,899 (latest price check November 8, 2026). Maker site: Oukitel.
| Models | 6 |
|---|---|
| Price range | $419–$1,899 |
| Battery capacity | 1,024–5,120 Wh |
| AC output | 1,800–5,000 W |
| Surge output | 3,600–10,000 W (data for 5 of 6) |
| Max with extra batteries | 16,384–19,456 Wh (data for 2 of 6) |
| Battery type | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,500–5,000 cycles |
| AC voltage | 120V and 240V, 120V only |
| Max solar input | 500–1,000 W |
| Wall charging | 1,200–1,800 W |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms |
| AC outlets | 4–5 |
| Home panel or transfer switch | Not listed |
| Weight | 26.5–121.2 lb |
| Warranty | 1 years |
Sorted by lowest price.

From $419checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $729checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $859checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $859checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,799checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,899checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.Oukitel power stations on Backup Rank: six models from $419 to $1,899, 1,024 to 5,120 Wh, with 240V on the big units but only a 1-year standard warranty.
Six models have a page here, priced as of November 8, 2026. The P1000 Plus is $419 and the P2001 Plus $729. The BP3000 and P2001 Pro are $859. The P5000 Plus is $1,799 and the BP5000 Pro Max $1,899. Prices are sale prices and may change.
All six are LiFePO4 with a 10 ms UPS switchover. The P5000 Plus and BP5000 Pro Max offer 120V and 240V output. The BP5000 Pro Max is the standout at 5,120 Wh, 5,000 W and 19,456 Wh with extra batteries. The BP3000 reaches 16,384 Wh.
Gaps: warranty is 1 year standard. The maker advertises 3 years, but the extra 2 years need a subscription. Expansion is not stated for the P1000 Plus, P2001 Plus, P2001 Pro and P5000 Plus. Surge output is not stated for the BP3000. No model lists a home panel or transfer switch.
The BP5000 Pro Max is 2nd in home backup, 1st in under $2,000 with 80 of 100, and 3rd in expandable. The P5000 Plus is 2nd and the BP5000 Pro Max 3rd in UPS. The P5000 Plus is 3rd in solar. The BP3000 is 6th in expandable.
Oukitel fits buyers who want 240V and large capacity for less than the biggest names, and accept the short standard warranty. Compare with Pecron and Anker SOLIX.