
From $479checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.9 EcoFlow models are compared here, priced $479–$2,199 (latest price check November 8, 2026). Maker site: EcoFlow.
| Models | 9 |
|---|---|
| Price range | $479–$2,199 |
| Battery capacity | 1,024–3,763 Wh |
| AC output | 1,800–3,600 W |
| Surge output | 3,600–7,200 W |
| Max with extra batteries | 3,072–25,000 Wh (data for 7 of 9) |
| Battery type | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,000–6,000 cycles (data for 5 of 9) |
| AC voltage | 120V only (data for 6 of 9) |
| Max solar input | 500–2,000 W |
| Wall charging | 1,400–3,000 W (data for 6 of 9) |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms (data for 7 of 9) |
| AC outlets | 5–6 (data for 5 of 9) |
| Home panel or transfer switch | Yes on 3 of 3 (data for 3 of 9) |
| Weight | 26.7–99 lb |
| Warranty | 3 years (data for 6 of 9) |
Sorted by lowest price.

From $479checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $579checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,029checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,149checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,299checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,599checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,699checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,799checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $2,199checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.EcoFlow power stations on Backup Rank: nine models from $479 to $2,199, 1,024 to 3,763 Wh, strong expansion and 10 ms UPS, with 3-year standard warranty.
Nine models have a page here, priced as of November 8, 2026. The DELTA 3 Classic is $479 and the DELTA 3 $579. The DELTA 2 Max is $1,029, the DELTA 3 Max Plus $1,149 and the DELTA 3 Ultra $1,299. The DELTA 3 Ultra Plus is $1,599, the DELTA 3000 Gen4 $1,699, the DELTA Pro $1,799 and the DELTA 3800 Gen4 $2,199.
Expansion is the strength. The DELTA Pro reaches 25,000 Wh with extra batteries, the DELTA 3800 Gen4 12,000 Wh and the DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 11,000 Wh. The Ultra, Ultra Plus and DELTA Pro list a home panel or transfer switch. Where UPS is stated it is 10 ms.
Gaps: AC voltage is 120V only wherever stated, and not stated for the DELTA Pro. The DELTA 3 Ultra is not expandable. Expansion is not stated for the Classic and the 3000 Gen4.
Warranty is 3 years standard where our data splits it. EcoFlow advertises 5 years, but the extra 2 years need registration in its app. Warranty is not stated for the DELTA 3 and DELTA Pro.
The DELTA 3 Ultra is 5th and the Ultra Plus 6th (tied) in home backup. The DELTA Pro is 4th in expandable. The Ultra Plus is 3rd in under $2,000. The Ultra is 5th in UPS and the Classic is 4th in fast charging.
Prices are rolling sales. The two Gen4 models are new launches with early bird pricing.
EcoFlow fits buyers who want to grow a system over time. Compare it with Jackery, BLUETTI and Anker SOLIX.